Custom Image

Officers

Custom Image

Jerry P. Ledet, Jr.

President & CEO

Email: jledet@banksynergy.com

Custom Image

Benjamin D. Borne

Executive Vice President & CFO

Email: bborne@banksynergy.com

Custom Image

Marie M. Morris, CRCM

Senior Vice President - Compliance

Email: mmorris@banksynergy.com

Custom Image

Harvey P. Authement, Jr

Vice President - Consumer Lending

Email: hauthement@banksynergy.com

Custom Image

Denise S. Garofalo

Vice President - Mortgage Lending

Email: dgarofalo@banksynergy.com

Custom Image

John G. Hebert

Vice President - Commercial Lending

Email: jhebert@banksynergy.com

Custom Image

Marla L. Porche

Vice President - East Houma Office

Email: mporche@banksynergy.com

Custom Image

Russell J. Touchet

Vice President - Commercial Lending

Email: rtouchet@banksynergy.com

Custom Image

Ann V. Summers

Vice President - Investments

Email: asummers@banksynergy.com

Custom Image

Angela H. Rodrigue

Vice President - Consumer Lending

Email: arodrigue@banksynergy.com

Custom Image

Patrice L. Oncale

Vice President - Thibodaux Office

Email: poncale@banksynergy.com

Custom Image

Madonna A. McClennen

Vice President – Deposit Operations

Email: mmclennen@banksynergy.com

Custom Image

Julia L. Filce

Assistant Vice President - Branch Coordination Administrator

Email: jfilce@banksynergy.com

Custom Image

Sallie L. Preston, PHR

Assistant Vice President - Human Resources

Email: spreston@banksynergy.com

Custom Image

Wade J. Richard

Assistant Vice President - Gray Office

Email: wrichard@banksynergy.com

Custom Image

Kassie A. Barrancotto

Assistant Vice President - Mortgage Lending

Email: kbarrancotto@banksynergy.com

Custom Image

Peggy P. Fazzio

Banking Officer - Loan Processing Manager

Email: pfazzio@banksynergy.com

Custom Image

Melissa Z. Hutchinson

Banking Officer - Commercial Lending

Email: mhutchinson@banksynergy.com

Custom Image

Tina H. LeBoeuf

Banking Officer - I.T. Administrator

Email: tleboeuf@banksynergy.com

Custom Image

Brett M. Means

Banking Officer - Commercial Lending

Email: bmeans@banksynergy.com

Custom Image

Brigitte S. Kinsella

Banking Officer - Loan Operations Manager

Email: bkinsella@banksynergy.com

Custom Image

Melanie B. Boquet

Executive Secretary

Email: mboquet@banksynergy.com